Advanced Energy, LLC

Mailing Address:​                                  Michigan Address
P.O. Box 85                                            5894 Puffer Rd.
South Boardman, Mi. 49680-0085             South Boardman, Mi. 49680

Phone #'s :                                            North Dakota Address
(231) 369-2602                                      13847 60th Ave.
                                                            Williston, ND 58801
Fax # :
(231) 369-2981

E-Mail Address's

Gary Provins - President                        Jeffery Welch - V.P. - Operations
gprovins@aenergy.net​                           jwelch@aenergy.net

Jerry Wilson - Drilling Superintendent     Steve Ordway - Safety Director
jwilson@aenergy.net                            sordway@aenergy.net    

Jan Bell - H.R. - Payroll                         Chris Diepenhorst - CFO
jbell@aenergy.net                                cdiepenhorst@aenergy.net

DeWayne McCave - Revenue/AR            Roger Stachnik - Accounts Payable
dmccave@aenergy.net                          rstachnik@aenergy.net